Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


National Honor Society

Home > breadcrumbs: Activities > breadcrumbs: National Honor Society >


Ajax Loading Image


NHS Leadership

The Elected Governing Body for the 2017-2018 National Honor Society:

President - Brook Bushhousen

Vice President - Spencer Wichmann

Secretary - Cora Menke

Treasurer - Stacy Bohlken



Katelyn Glause

Marley Roepker

Concey Bader

Betsy Eckstrom 

Chad Samuelson

Sadie Shuda


Requirements for induction to the National Honor Society are as follows:

Students in grades 10-12 eligible

3.2 GPA

Letter of invitation

Application, essay, and interview

Leadership Skills


Willingness to serve others

Service projects with organization members

Individual Service Project







Back To Top