Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Support Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Support Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Support Staff

2017-2018
 
Admin Secretary/Bookkeeper:  Brittany Friedrichsen bfriedrichsen@palmer.esu7.org
 
Secretary/Lunch Cashier:  Deon Wetzel dwetzel@palmer.esu7.org
 

Secretary/Aide:  Cheri Boltz cboltz@palmer.esu7.org

Preschool & SPED Para/Driver:  Kelly Kunze kkunze@palmer.esu7.org

SPED Para/Bus Driver:  Judy Bennett jbennett@palmer.esu7.org

SPED Para:  Trish Harrahill tharrahill@palmer.esu7.org

Library Aide:  Jeanne Happ jhapp@palmer.esu7.org

Head Custodian:  Vicki Fellers vfellers@palmer.esu7.org

Asst. Custodian:  Elwin Beed ebeed@palmer.esu7.org

Bus Driver:  Cathy Blauhorn

Bus Driver:  Cynthia Turner

DLP/SPED Para:  Veronica Lane vlane@palmer.esu7.org

Nutrition Services Manager:  Candice Muller pcooks@palmer.esu7.org

Nutrition Services Assistant:  Jody Tibbetts

Nutrition Services Aide:  Ami Eckstrom

LAN Manager/PS Coordinator:  Andy Schwan andyschwan@palmer.esu7.org

Aide:  Jenny Ortiz jortiz@palmer.esu7.org

Aide:  Derek Niewohner dniewohner@palmer.esu7.org

AM Daycare:    Kim Sullivan ksullivan@palmer.esu7.org

PM Daycare/After School Program:    Sadie Fellers sfellers@palmer.esu7.org

Back To Top