Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Support Staff

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Support Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Support Staff

2022-2023
 
Bookkeeper:  Candace Gleason bookkeeper@palmer.esu7.org
 
Secretary:  Naomi Forbes nforbes@palmer.esu7.org
 
Secretary:  Veronica Lane vlane@palmer.esu7.org
 

Preschool & SPED Para/Driver:  Kelly Kunze kkunze@palmer.esu7.org

SPED Para/Bus Driver:  Judy Bennett jbennett@palmer.esu7.org

SPED Para:  Trish Harrahill tharrahill@palmer.esu7.org

Library Aide:  Jeanne Happ jhapp@palmer.esu7.org

Head Custodian:  Vicki Fellers vfellers@palmer.esu7.org

Asst. Custodian:  Elwin Beed ebeed@palmer.esu7.org

Asst. Custodian:   Rod Rice rrice@palmer.esu7.org

Bus Driver:  Cathy Blauhorn cblauhorn@palmer.esu7.org

Bus Driver: Rodney Meyer

Bus Drivier: Dave Nielson

Elem Para:  Allison Rubesh arubesh@palmer.esu7.org

Bus Driver: Chris Coplen ccoplen@palmer.esu7.org 

DLP/SPED Para:  Veronica Lane vlane@palmer.esu7.org

Nutrition Services Manager:  Candice Muller pcooks@palmer.esu7.org

Nutrition Services Assistant: Katie Crawford kcrawcord@palmer.esu7.org

Nutrition Services Assistant:  Jody Tibbetts jtibbetts@palmer.esu7.org

Nutrition Services Aide:  Janet Masat jmasat@palmer.esu7.org

LAN Manager/PS Coordinator:   Kayla Dobson kdobson@palmer.esu7.org

Elementary Para:   Kim Sullivan ksullivan@palmer.esu7.org

School Psychologist:   Hayley Kunze hkunze@palmer.esu7.org

Speech & Language Pathologist:   Kassandra Knapp kknapp@palmer.esu7.org

Occupational Therapist:   Hannah Dobrovolny hdobro.ot@gmail.com

 

Back To Top